A great week to start the year!

The week back from vacation was just great!  I had the opportunity to take a few self-study classes on the topic of innovation.  Interesting stuff and hungry for more.

I also started to work on a very interesting marketing project.  The great thing about it is that it offers so me so many opportunities to use and apply my previously acquired marketing skills that the huge challenge is becoming a very fun job!  I just love it.

The project is also allowing me to work more from home thus reducing the commute to the office and giving me more time for my family life.  Great benefit for the work-life balance.

To top it off, the frost has created a winter wonderland where my picture taking skills have been put to the test during the pleasant walk over lunch.  

To sum it up: “It has been a great week!”

Leave a Reply

